CRECCHKI Annual General Meeting 2018

Victoria Suite, The Hong Kong Club, 1 Jackson Road, Central, Hong Kong
October 12th 2018 to November 30th 0001


Updated on 15 October 2018


To:  All members of CRECCHKI


I am pleased to advise you of the result of the elections held on Friday, 12 October 2018:



Dr. Charles Lam  (Elected by acclamation)


Vice Chairpersons:

Stanley Chin: 74

Allen C. Fong: 75

Natasha Ho: 218 (Elected)

John Lam: 220 (Elected)

Leo Lo: 69

Nigel Smith 205 (Elected)

Tony Tang: 207 (Elected)

Yu Kam Hung: 204 (Elected)


Hon. Treasurer:

Carmen Chan  (Elected by acclamation)


Hon. Secretary:

Joy Lam: 74

Angela So: 203 (Elected)


ExCom Members:

Christine Chan: 212 (Elected)

Paul Chen: 220 (Elected)

Veronique Guilloton: 82

Bosco Ho: 210 (Elected)

Ivan Ho: 224 (Elected)

Richard Ho: 208 (Elected)

Kitman Mok: 82

Ken Ng: 217 (Elected)

Kyran Sze: 215 (Elected)

Alvin Yau: 212 (Elected)

Edmond Yew 215 (Elected)

Yang Yu: 219 (Elected)

You are welcome to view the photo highlights of the Annual General Meeting at

Fred Kan

Hon. Legal Adviser